

JUNIOR PRIZEGIVING

SPECIAL AWARDS

Ashton Katu ~ Junior Dux

Stephen Mitchell Jelena Yelas

Jayden Goundar Austin Harold Himeto Kishimoto Carter McCallum 2nd Overall in Year 10 3rd Overall in Year 10

Top Year 9 Academic Award 2nd Overall in Year 9 3rd Overall in Year 9 3rd Overall in Year 9

Olly Baker	Diligence Award Jazz Ensemble Trophy First Prize Year 10 Science
Nandini Banerjee	Academic Excellence
Jayden Beazley	Academic Excellence
Afsheen Begum	Academic Excellence Fortnightly reports Top Junior Pasifika Academic - Year 10
Lewis Boltman	First Prize Year 10 Physical Education and Health
William Conway	Academic Excellence Junior Technology Award First Prize Year 10 Digital Technology First Prize Year 10 Product Technology
Fonteyne Dehar-Webster	Diligence Award First Prize Year 10 Te Reo Māori
Daniel Drewett	Pai rawa atu te taetae
Tai Edwards	Pai rawa atu te taetae
Avia Falemoe	Winter Music Award



JUNIOR PRIZEGIVING

Azalea Faofua	Manaaki Marae
George-Anaru Greenwood	Diligence Award Te Ahu Whenua Supported Learning Junior Award The Rising Star Food Technology Award
Connor Hodgson	Jazz Ensemble Trophy Matthew Stringer Award for Citizenship
Jane Holloway	Diligence Award
Ruby Hughes	First Prize Year 10 Art
Hillary Jaknan	Academic Excellence First Prize Year 10 Mathematics
Cory Jones	First Prize Year 10 Music
Saqqara Jones	Greville Arts Cup - Junior
Luke Karena	Academic Excellence Junior Kapa Haka Award Nga Kakano Trophy Top Junior Māori Academic First Prize Year 10 Te Ao Haka First Prize Year 10 Te Reo Māori
Ashton Katu	Academic Excellence First Prize Year 10 Commerce First Prize Year 10 English
Naz Khidhir	Academic Excellence
Sorayah Lefau	Academic Excellence
Jack Leonard	Academic Excellence
Katie Liang	First Prize Year 10 Chinese
Sophie Lowndes	Junior Choral Cup Junior Performing Arts Award First Prize Year 10 Performing Arts - Drama



JUNIOR PRIZEGIVING

Stephen Mitchell	Academic Excellence
Jaric Parseth	Diligence Award Totara Connect Youth Leadership Award
Aston Pauling-Murphy	Matthew Stringer Award for Citizenship
Ngarangi Perkins	Manaaki Tangata
Ondray Rasmussen	Junior Vocal Award
Lily Selfe	First Prize Year 10 Performing Arts - Dance
Honor Sila	First Prize Year 10 Learning Support - Health and Physical Education
Arush Singh	Academic Excellence Fortnightly reports
Div Singh	Fortnightly reports
Eddie Sootuli	Diligence Award
Margot Stokes	Diligence Award
Caelen Sullivan	First Prize Year 10 Food Technology
Stylus Taula	First Prize Year 10 Learning Support - Mathematics
Beyonce Te Ahu	Diligence Award
Kalolaine Telefoni	Academic Excellence First Prize Year 10 Music
Harry Thode	Academic Excellence Te Whakatinanatanga o Te Tūāpapa o Panuku The Rising Star Food Technology Award First Prize Year 10 Learning Support - English First Prize Year 10 Learning Support - Mathematics First Prize Year 10 Learning Support - Science First Prize Year 10 Learning Support - Social Studies
Gen Udatsu	Pai rawa atu te taetae



JUNIOR PRIZEGIVING

YEAR 10

Amrit Unnikrishnan

Kyra Wallis

Academic Excellence

Academic Excellence First Prize Year 10 Science

Mātaki Wharewaka-Cassidy Manaaki Marae

Naiah Whitefield

Academic Excellence Junior Kapa Haka Award Nga Kakano Trophy Top Junior Māori Academic First Prize Year 10 Te Ao Haka First Prize Year 10 Te Reo Māori

Lucas Williams-Constable

Jelena Yelas **Diligence Award** First Prize Year 10 Social Studies

Taha Zafar

Diligence Award

Academic Excellence



JUNIOR PRIZEGIVING

Rico Asafu-Adjaye	Academic Excellence
Tane Barlow	Pai rawa atu te taetae
Arav Bhalla	Academic Excellence
Abdhu Bipin	Pai rawa atu te taetae
Calan Boyd	Diligence Award
Jaedyn Bull	Academic Excellence
Konrad Carson	Diligence Award
Jude Escoto	Academic Excellence
Hassan Farid	Pai rawa atu te taetae
Stella Fry	Academic Excellence
Zahir Gani	Academic Excellence Fortnightly reports Top Junior Pasifika Academic - Year 9
Jayden Goundar	Academic Excellence Oratory Award First Prize Year 9 Science
Wyatt Greenwood	Pai rawa atu te taetae
Austin Harold	Academic Excellence First Prize Year 9 Mathematics First Prize Year 9 Social Studies
Reuben Harwood	First Prize Year 9 Music
Nesian Henry	Diligence Award First Prize Year 9 Physical Education and Health
Aqsa Ishaq	Fortnightly reports
Hannah Kang	Academic Excellence



JUNIOR PRIZEGIVING

YEAR 9

Himeto	Kishimoto
пшего	RISHIMOLO

Kishimoto Academic Excellence First Prize Year 9 DVC First Prize Year 9 English First Prize Year 9 Food Technology

Academic Excellence

First Prize Junior English Support

First Prize Year 9 Chinese

First Prize Year 9 Art

- Melanie La'Akulu
- Nathan Leman Diligence Award

Vicky Li

Wyatt Macdonald

Academic Excellence Te Ngakau Trophy First Prize Year 9 Learning Support - English First Prize Year 9 Learning Support - Mathematics First Prize Year 9 Learning Support - Science First Prize Year 9 Learning Support - Social Studies First Prize Year 9 Te Reo Māori

Isabel Martell-Mead

Jamie Matenga-Peraniko First Prize Year 9 Te Reo Māori

Blake McCallum

Diligence Award Pai rawa atu te taetae First Prize Year 9 Digital Technology

Carter McCallum Academic Excellence Pai rawa atu te taetae First Prize Year 9 Digital Technology First Prize Year 9 Product Technology

Charlotte McClennan Junior Stage Craft Award

Charlie McGregor First Prize Year 9 Performing Arts

Ben McMurray Academic Excellence

Rayhan Nazib

First Prize Year 9 Learning Support - Health and Physical Education



JUNIOR PRIZEGIVING

Erika Oldfield	Academic Excellence
Cameron Platt	Academic Excellence
Milly Pegler	Academic Excellence First Prize Year 9 Te Reo Māori
Earvin Ramos	Academic Excellence
Aisha Reddy-Lloyd	Academic Excellence
Karlos Roach	Academic Excellence
Rute Saloa	Academic Excellence
Gazal Singla	Pai rawa atu te taetae
Taylor Story	Academic Excellence Fortnightly reports
Matthew Taylor	Academic Excellence
Harley Te Ahu	Manakitanga for Learning Support
Yinlon Tolova'a	Diligence Award
Astle van Dam	Diligence Award